Stockholm Ice 2011

Stockholm, Sweden

© Eva Maria Jangbro (EMJO) & Lena Halonen

Do not copy any photo without written permission.

Pre Show

The Örnsköldsvik club
Fredrik Grankvist and young skaters

Act I:

Team surprise and Kristoffer Berntsson: "Don't stop me now"


Alexander Majorov: Metallica

Adrian Shultheiss: "Nuclear Warhead"

Shizuka Arakawa: “Who wants to live forever”


Tatiana Volosozhar and Maxim Trankov: "Super Mario Brothers"

Sarah Meier: “Why don’t you love me”


Isabel Delobel and Oliver Shoenfelder: Gladiator

Stéphane Lambiel: “Bring me to life”

Viktoria Helgesson and Stéphane Lambiel Transition number

Viktoria Helgesson “I got life”

Aljona Savchenko and Robin Szolkowy: “Barbie Girl”

Evgeni Plushenko: “Aranjuez”

Go to Act II


Copyright © 2004 - 2024, Absolute Skating
All rights reserved.